Board of Directors

Our Goal is to teach Ferndale Youth teamwork, sportsmanship, safety, and commitment through sports.  We are committed to teaching the style, technique and philosophy of the Ferndale High School coaching staff.  This commitment allows for consistent development and a seamless transition from youth sports to the high school level.

Ferndale Youth Sports Executive Board

President: Mollie Gandy  info@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Vice President: Stefani Erickson

Secretary: Lindie Saenz

Treasurer: Nikki Casteel   treasurer@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Registrar: Donna Gilday     registration@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Equipment: Mike Casteel

Member At Large: STILL NEEDED

Football Coordinator/NCYFL Rep: Brodie O’Neill  football@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Cheer Coordinator: Shannon Gardiner  cheer@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Basketball Coordinator: Tonya Gilday  basketball@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Baseball Coordinator: Eric Ebbesen   baseball@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Softball Coordinator: Alyssa Pavitt/Kristen Plowman   softball@ferndaleyouthsports.com

Volleyball Coordinator:  STILL NEEDED

Concession Coordinator:  STILL NEEDED

Fundraising Coordinator:  STILL NEEDED